دانلود آهنگ Six Feet Under از BILLIE EILISH

برای دانلود به ادامه مطلب بروید

[Verse 1]

Help, I lost myself again

But I remember you

Don't come back, it won't end well

But I wish you'd tell me to

 

[Chorus]

Our love is six feet under

I can't help but wonder

If our grave was watered by the rain

Would roses bloom?

Could roses bloom

Again?

 

[Verse 2]

Retrace my lips

Erase your touch

It's all too much for me

Blow away

Like smoke in air

How can you die carelessly?

[Chorus]

Our love is six feet under

I can't help but wonder

If our grave was watered by the rain

Would roses bloom?

Could roses bloom?

 

[Bridge]

They're playing our sound

Laying us down tonight

And all of these clouds

Crying us back to life

But you're cold as a knife

 

[Chorus]

Six feet under

I can't help but wonder

If our grave was watered by the rain

Bloom

Bloom

Again

 

[Outro]

Help, I lost myself again

But I remember you

دانلود آهنگ Six Feet Under با کیفیت ۳۲۰